Krizz Kaliko "Wrapped Up '21" CD Pre Order Autographed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Pre order your copy of the first physical CD from Krizz Kaliko this year! It includes singles as well as new music not yet available. All Pre Orders come with an extra  autographed insert. CD ships on December 17th, 2021.

Krizz Kaliko "Wrapped Up '21" CD features the following track list:

1. Gifted

2. Snowfall

3. Somewhere

4. Weight

5. Feelin Good

6. Pressure 

7. BB